Manufacturers Alliance for Child Passenger Safety 2021

AMERICAN HONDA MOTOR CO., INC.
Nancy Stone
nancy_stone@ahm.honda.com
(937) 309-9860
www.honda.com

CHICCO
Courtney Barry (Scholarship Chair)
chiccocps.usa@artsana.com
(717) 735-6200
www.chiccousa.com

DIONO
Greg Parks
greg.parks@diono.com
(253) 268-2546
www.diono.com

GOODBABY INTERNATIONAL
(Evenflo, CYBEX, gb, Urbini)
Sarah Haverstick (Vice-Chair)
sarah.haverstick@goodbabyint.com
(800) 233-5921
Website: search by brand

IMMI
Zach Bertram
zbertram@imminet.com
(317): 867-8117
www.imminet.com

NEWELL BRANDS
(Graco Children’s Products, Baby Jogger)
Carol Helminski
Carol.Helminski@newellco.com
(727) 542-5338
www.newellbrands.com

SAFE TRAFFIC SYSTEM (RIDE SAFER)
Vera Fullaway (Chair)
vera@safetrafficsystem.com
(303) 378-2932
www.ridesafer.net

SUMMER
Kelly Murphy (Secretary)
kmurphy@sumrbrands.com
(401) 671-6551
www.summerinfant.com

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP OF AMERICA
Barbara Birkenshaw
barbara.birkenshaw@vw.com
(248) 754-6484
www.volkswagengroupamerica.com

BUBBLEBUM
Allan Buchanan
allanbuchanan@bubblebum.co
(252) 767-6704
www.bubblebum.co

CLEK
Trudy Slaght
trudy@clekinc.com
(416) 479-3951 ext 114
www.clekinc.com

DOREL JUVENILE
(Safety 1st, Cosco, Maxi-Cosi, Monbebe, Badideal)
Daniel Dias
ddias@djgusa.com
(508) 216-1844
www.doreljuvenile.com

HYUNDAI-KIA AMERICA
Jennifer Cherry
jcherry@hatci.com
(734) 337-2259
www.hatci.com

MIFOLD
Jon Sumroy
jon@mifold.com
(914) 294-3961
www.mifold.com

NUNA
Bob Wall
bob.wall@nunababy.com
(703) 304-9771
www.nunababy.com

SMARTRIDR, LTD (WHIZRIDER)
Paul Albright
paul.albright@whizrider.com
(815) 258-1946
www.whizrider.com

UPPABABY
Daniella Brown
daniella@uppababy.com
(781) 467-6994
www.uppababy.com

To submit an email to the current chair of the MACPS: ManufacturersAllianceCPS@gmail.com