MACPS National—Regional—State CPS Conference Calendar

2019

  • KY: March 30; LIFESAVERS Pre-conference (Louisville); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • KY: March 31-April 2; LIFESAVERS (Louisville); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • ID: April 16-17; Idaho 2019 Highway Safety Summit (Lewiston)
  • NE: May 7; Nebraska Child Passenger Safety Technician Update (Lincoln); Jason Kerkman (402-471-8749 / Jason.kerkman@nebraska.gov) or Sim Reynolds (402-471-2017 / Simera.reynolds@nebraska.gov)
  • MD: May 9; Maryland CPS Tech Update (Location TBD); Claire Myer (claire.myer@maryland.gov)
  • IN:  June 3-4; 2019 Indiana Child Passenger Safety Conference (Indianapolis); Marsha French (mwheatcr@iu.edu)
  • TX: July 29-31; Texas Child Passenger Safety Conference (Austin); Katie Womack (kwomack@tamu.edu) or Bev Kellner (bkellner@ag.tamu.edu)
  • NC: August 5-8; NC Traffic Safety Conference & Expo (Raleigh); http://nctrafficsafetyconference.org/; info@nctrafficsafetyconference.org
  • AK: September 12; CPS Technician Re-certification Conference (Anchorage); Mandi Seethaler (mandi@safealaskans.org)
  • FL: August 21; KIDZ IN MOTION Pre-conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • FL: August 22-24; KIDZ IN MOTION Conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org

2020

  • FL: April 4; LIFESAVERS Pre-conference (Tampa); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • FL: April 5-7; LIFESAVERS (Tampa); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • FL: August; KIDZ IN MOTION Pre-conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • FL:  August; KIDZ IN MOTION Conference (Orlando);www.kidzinmotion.org

To have your conference dates included on this calendar email info@saferidenews.com with the date, location, and contact info.