MACPS Calendar of State, Regional, and National CPS Conferences

2020

  • WA: March 25     Postponed, date TBD
    Washington Safety Summit (Tacoma); Cesi Velez, velezc@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us
  • UT: March 31 – April 2    Postponed to August 18-20
    Zero Fatalities (Layton); Bonnie Hargreaves, bonniem@utahcounty.gov
  • TX: April 1-2    Cancelled
    Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association (JPMA) Show (Dallas); jpmashow.org
  • OK: April 15 Postponed to August 5
    Martha Collar Tech Reunion/State Wide CPS Conference (Tulsa); Beth Washington, bawashington@saintfrancis.com
  • KS: April 20   Cancelled
    KS State CPS Conference (Topeka); Amanda Horner, ahorner@dccca.org
  • NJ: April 27    Postponed to October 26
    NJ State CPS Conference (TBD); Jackie Stackhouse, jackieleach@comcast.net
  • OH: April 28 Postponed to September 14
    Ohio State CPS Conference (Columbus); Heidi Dolan, heidi.dolan@UHhospitals.org
  • NY: May 5-7   Cancelled
    NY State CPS Conference (Lake Placid); Kecia Healy, protectwhatulove@gmail.com
  • MT: May 7 Cancelled
    14th Annual CPS Tech Update (Helena); Erin Root, eroot@mt.gov
  • NC: May 19-21 Cancelled
    NC State CPS Conference (Concord); Bevan Kirley, kirley@hsrc.unc.edu
  • RI: June 5  Cancelled
    RI State CPS Conference (Warwick); Dina Burstein, dina.burstein@Lifespan.org
  • IN: June 9-10  Cancelled
    Indiana State CPS Conference (Indianapolis); Erin Kuroiwa, 317-274-6702
  • TX: July 20-22
    Texas State CPS Conference (Sugarland); Bev Kellner, bkellner@ag.tamu.edu
  • AR: August 10-11
    Midwest Regional CPPS Conference (Rogers); Holly Terry, HMThmterry@uams.edu
  • UT: August 18-20 Postponed from March 31-April 2
    Zero Fatalities (Layton); Bonnie Hargreaves, bonniem@utahcounty.gov
  • WI: August 19-20
    WI State CPS Conference (Wisconsin Dells); TBD
  • FL: August 26
    KIDZ IN MOTION Pre-conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • FL:  August 27-29
    KIDZ IN MOTION Conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • OH: September 14 Postponed from April 28
    Ohio State CPS Conference (Columbus); Heidi Dolan, heidi.dolan@UHhospitals.org
  • SC: September 15
    SC State CPS Conference (TBD); Sarah Tilton, stilton@britax.com
  • AZ: October 2
    AZ State CPS Conference (Phoenix); Yomaira Diaz, yomaira.diaz@azdhs.gov
  • MN: October 20-21
    TZD MN multi-state CPS Conference (Duluth); Irene Jones, irene.jones@state.mn.us
  • NJ: October 26    Postponed from April 27
    NJ State CPS Conference (TBD); Jackie Stackhouse, jackieleach@comcast.net

2021

  • CA: April 24
    LIFESAVERS Pre-conference (Long Beach); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • CA: April 25-27
    LIFESAVERS (Long Beach); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • WI: August
  • KIDZ IN MOTION Pre-conference (Madison); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • WI:  August
    KIDZ IN MOTION Conference (Madison);www.kidzinmotion.org

To have your conference dates included on this calendar email info@saferidenews.com with the date, location, and contact info.