MACPS Calendar of Conferences, Trainings, & Industry Shows

2019

  • CT: June 11
    March into Safety Conference (Hartford); Marisol Feliciano (mfelicia@stfranciscare.org)
  • LA: June 21
    (Baton Rouge) (TBD)
  • DC:  July 17-20
    PrevConn (Washington DC); Safe Kids Worldwide
  • TX: July 29-31
    Texas Child Passenger Safety Conference (Austin); Katie Womack (kwomack@tamu.edu) or Bev Kellner (bkellner@ag.tamu.edu)
  • NC: August 5-8
    NC Traffic Safety Conference & Expo (Raleigh); Bevan Kirley (kirley@hsrc.unc.edu)
  • FL: August 21
    KIDZ IN MOTION Pre-conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • FL: August 22-24
    KIDZ IN MOTION Conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • ME: August 21-23
    (TBD)
  • WI: August 21-23
    (TBD)
  • IL:  August 24-25
    Chicago Baby Show – Consumer Event (Chicago); www.chicagobabyshow.com
  • AK: September 12
    CPS Technician Re-certification Conference (Anchorage); Mandi Seethaler (mandi@safealaskans.org)
  • Germany:  September 19-22
    Kind + Jugend Industry Show (Cologne) – Industry Show; www.kindundjugend.com/kindundjugend/index-2.php
  • AZ: October 5
    (TBD)
  • VT: October 17
    (TBD)
  • MA:  October 18-19
    Massachusetts Child Passenger Safety Conference; Mandi Summers (mandi.summers@baystatehealth.org)
  • MN: October 23-24
    (TBD)
  • NV:  October 23-25
    ABC Kids Expo (Las Vegas) – Industry Show; www.theabcshow.com
  • CA:  November 2-3
    Los Angeles Baby Show – Consumer Event (Los Angeles); www.lababyshow.com

2020

  • UT: March 31
    CPS Pre-Conference of the Zero Fatalities Safety Summit (Layton); http://zerofatalitiesut.com/summit/pre-conference/
    UT: April 1-2
    Zero Fatalities Safety Summit with an occupant protection track (Layton); http://zerofatalitiesut.com/summit/
  • FL: April 4
    LIFESAVERS Pre-conference (Tampa); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • FL: April 5-7
    LIFESAVERS (Tampa); www.lifesaversconference.org
  • NY: May 5-6
    CPS Technical Conference (Lake Placid); Aubrey L. Feldman (518-474-2279, Aubrey.Feldman@dmv.ny.gov)
  • FL: August
  • KIDZ IN MOTION Pre-conference (Orlando); www.kidzinmotion.org
  • FL:  August
    KIDZ IN MOTION Conference (Orlando);www.kidzinmotion.org

To have your conference dates included on this calendar email info@saferidenews.com with the date, location, and contact info.