Resources

Child Restraint Manufacturer Contacts for CPSTs

4Moms

Aprica

(all CRs expired)

Baby Jogger

Carol Helminski, carol.helminski@gracobaby.com

Baby Trend

(Baby Trend, Muv, TrendZ, and NexGen)
Teresa Holland, teresah@babytrend.com

Britax

Sarah Tilton, sarah.tilton@britax.com

Bubble Bum

Allan Buchanan, www.bubblebum.co/us

Bugaboo

Bob Wall, bob.wall@nuna.eu

Chicco

Courtney Barry, chiccocps.usa@artsana.com

Clek

Trudy Slaght, trudy@clekinc.com

Combi

Cosco

Daniel Dias, cpsadvocate@djgusa.com

Cosi

Daniel Dias, cpsadvocate@djgusa.com

Cybex

Sarah Haverstick, sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com

Diono

(formerly Sunshine Kids)

Disney

Daniel Dias, cpsadvocate@djgusa.com

Doona

Dorel

(Safety 1st, Cosco, Cosi, Disney, Eddie Bauer, MaxiCosi)
Daniel Dias, cpsadvocate@djgusa.com

Eddie Bauer

Daniel Dias, cpsadvocate@djgusa.com

Evenflo

Sarah Haverstick, sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com

Goodbaby International (CYBEX, Evenflo, GB, Urbini)

Sarah Haverstick, sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com

Graco

Carol Helminski, carol.helminski@gracobaby.com

Harmony

Hauck / iCoo

Kiddy

(out-of-business)

Kids II

(out-of-business)
consumerservices@kidsii.com

Kids Embrace

Tony Jerisha, tonyj@kidsembrace.com

Mercedes-Benz

Merritt Manufacturing

Shayne Merritt, info@eztether.com

mia Moda

(out-of-business)

miFold

Muv

Teresa Holland, teresah@babytrend.com

NextGen

Teresa Holland, teresah@babytrend.com

Nuna Baby Essentials

Bob Wall, bob.wall@nuna.eu

Orbit Baby

Jonathan Otero, safety@orbitbabyusa.com

Peg Perego

Phil & Teds

Porsche

Recaro Child Safety Systems

(out-of-business)

Safe Traffic System

Vera Fullaway, vera@safetrafficsystem.com

Safety 1st

Daniel Dias, cpsadvocate@djgusa.com

Simple Parenting

 

Summer

Kelly Murphy, kmurphy@sumrbrands.com

Sunshine Kids

(See Diono)

Teutonia

(all CRs expired)

Team-Tex America

(out-of-business)

The First Years

(out-of-business)

Tomy

(out-of-business)

TrendZ

Teresa Holland, teresah@babytrend.com

Triple Play

(aka Lilly Gold, formerly Safeline Kids)

UPPAbaby

Daniella Brown, daniella@uppababy.com

Urbini

Sarah Haverstick, sarah.haverstick@evenflo.com

WayB

 

Information Reviewed 10-2020